Construcción colectiva de conocimiento bioquímico
Comunidad Internacional de Residentes, Investigadores y Estudiantes en Medicina de Laboratorio.

Novedades

Thursday, December 13th, 2018 - 6:00 a.m. PST

Educational Webinars: Essential Skills to Structure a Paper

The IFCC Task Force Young Scientists would like to invite you to our seventh educational webinar for scientists and laboratorians.
This educational program features Dr. Anthony Newman from Elsevier Publishing, publisher of prominent journals such as Clinical Biochemistry and the IFCC’s official journal, Clinica Chimica Acta.
Join us as Dr. Newman explains the essential skills needed to structure an excellent paper, a versatile tool useful for establishing credibility in your industry
Fotos

Program Agenda

Presentation Title: “Essential Skills to Structure a Paper

Dr. Anthony Newman

Clinical Sciences Program, Life Sciences Dept.

Elsevier Publishing

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 

Moderator: Dr. Pradeep K. Dabla, Professor, Dept of Biochemistry G.B.Pant Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (GIPMER), Associated to MAMC, Delhi, India

 

Local Time:

France/Brussels        New York, USA          South Africa              Beijing, China

Thursday                     Thursday                     Thursday                    Thursday

December 13th             December 13th            December 13th            December 13th

3:00 PM (CET)              9:00 AM (EST)            4:00 PM (SAST)          10:00 PM (CST)

 

Click Here to Register for the Complimentary Webinar or visit https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/211665179539142413

 

Brought to you by IFCC TFYS/IFCC Task Force Young Scientists

For inquiries, please email pradeep_dabla@yahoo.com

Volver
o
¿No tienes una cuenta? Regístrate
o
Regístrate utilizando tu dirección de correo electrónico.
Ingresa tu cuenta de email para recupear tu contraseña.